Name: Civil Service Commission
Type: Civil Service Commission

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
RONALD GRIGGS	CHAIR	6/7/2023	6/5/2024
PAUL PATTERSON	VICE CHAIR	6/7/2023	6/5/2024
JULIE DOI	COMMISSIONER	6/7/2023	6/5/2024
AYDA GHEBREZGHI	COMMISSIONER	6/7/2023	6/5/2024
DIANA PHILLIPS	COMMISSIONER	6/7/2023	6/5/2024